Vorstandschaft „Freiwillige Feuerwehr Bühl e.V.“

 Vorstandschaft5

 Stefan Schreinert 1. Vorstand

Name: Stefan Schreinert

Mail Adresse: stefan.schreinert@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

 Manuel Burkhart1 2. Vorstand

Name:  Manuel Burkhart

Mail Adresse: manuel.burkhart@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

 Annika Pfauth1

Kassiererin

Name: Annika Pfauth

Mail Adresse: annika.pfauth@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Kinderwart

Lisa-Marie Burkhart

Simon Fuchs

1. Kommandant

Name: Simon Fuchs

Mail Adresse: simon.fuchs@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

 David Richter 2. Kommandant
Name: David Richter

Mail Adresse: david.richter@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Robin Sonderholzer Vertrauensperson „passiv“
Name: Robin SonderholzerMail Adresse: robin.sonderholzer@ff-bibertal-buehl.de
 Markus Betz

Vertrauensperson „passiv“

Name: Markus Betz

Mail Adresse: markus.betz@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Daniel Linder Vertrauensperson „aktiv“
Name: Daniel Linder

Mail Adresse: daniel.linder@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Joel Richter  Vertrauensperson „aktiv“
Name: Joel Richter

Mail Adresse: joel.richter@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Daniel Betz

Gerätewart

Name: Daniel Betz

Mail Adresse: daniel.betz@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Christoph Uebelhör1

Fahnenträger

Name: Christoph Uebelhör

Mail Adresse: christoph.uebelhoer@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Jugendwart

Derzeit nicht besetzt

Schriftführer

Derzeit nicht besetzt